Northern Illinois Hockey League

Currenty Viewing:
Season [ 2020-2021 ]  


 

NIHL OFFICERS
&
EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS


 

President Bob Apter President@nihl.info
Vice President Scott Larsen VicePresident@nihl.info
Secretary Pam Sottile Secretary@nihl.info
Treasurer Larry Beller lbeller@nihl.info

Rules & Ethics

Art Koudelka

RulesandEthics@nihl.info

 

Tournament Directors

Jim D 'Anza
Pam Sottile

TournamentDirector@nihl.info
Secretary@nihl.info
 

Registrar Sue D 'Anza Registrar@nihl.info
Registrar Fax (630) 868-8615

Girl's Division Director

And Statistician

 

Ruben Medina

 

 

statistician@nihl.info

Mite Division Director

Scott Larsen

 

Division Rules & Ethics Contacts

 

North:
Falcons, Glenview, Ice Dogs, Komets, Northbrook, Vipers, Warhawks, Wilmette, Winnetka, Winter Club

 

Jack Raslawksi

 

jraslawski@ihoa.com

South:
 Bloomington, Champaign Chiefs, Dubuque, Irish, Pekin, Peoria, Quad Cities, Revolution, S.L. Lady Cyclones

 

Art Koudleka (Committee Chair)

 

RulesandEthics@nihl.info

Central:
Bulldogs, CYA, Elmhurst Chiefs, Express, Jets, Oak Park, Panthers, Skokie, Stallions, Wildkits
Jeff Starzec 
jstarzec4@netscape.net
West:
 Admirals, Blues, Bruins, Chargers, Leafs, Rockford, Team Illinois, Timberwolves, Yellowjackets
Howard Senescu
hsenescu@comcast.net
Southwest:
Blackbirds, Cyclones, Hawks, Huskies, Jaguars, Mission, Sabres,
St. Jude, Vikings
Don DeWilkins
brethen99@aol.com

Other Contacts

 

IHOA Representative

Randy Krawiec

Krawiec.IHOA@gmail.com
Webmaster Larry Beller lbeller@nihl.info

 


 
News

Follow NIHL:       

Subscribe to NIHL's newsletter HERE or text "NIHL" to 22828

____________________

 

Due to the cancellation of the 2020 - 2021 season,

the academic excellence program was suspended and will begin

again in September.