Northern Illinois Hockey League

Currenty Viewing:
Season [ 2016 - 2017 Regular Season ]  


 

NIHL OFFICERS
&
EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS


 

President Bob Apter apter.robert@gmail.com
Vice President Scott Larsen scottlarsen1111@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Pam Sottile psottile@comcast.net
Treasurer Larry Beller lbeller@nihl.info

Presidents Emeritus

Michael Glynn

David Lubben

mpgalfa@aol.com

dglubben@dcamplaw.com

Rules & Ethics

Art Koudelka

NIHL.RandE@gmail.com

Rules & Ethics Fax 815-224-0492

Tournament Directors

Jim D 'Anza
Pam Sottile

JimboMrD@comcast.net
psottile@comcast.net
 

Registrar Sue D 'Anza suedanza@comcast.net
Registrar Fax (630) 868-8615

Girl's Division Director

And Statistician

 

Ruben Medina

 

 

medina21@comcast.net

Mite Division Director

Scott Larsen

scottlarsen1111@sbcglobal.net


Division Rules & Ethics Contacts

 

North:
Falcons, Glenview, Ice Dogs, Komets, Northbrook, Vipers, Wilmette, Winnetka

 

Jack Raslawksi

 

jraslawski@ihoa.com

South:
 Blackbirds, Bloomington, Champaign, Irish, Jaguars, Pekin, Peoria, Revolution, S.L. Lady Cyclones

 

Art Koudleka (Committee Chair)

 

NIHL.RandE@gmail.com

Central:
Bulldogs, CYA, Express, Jets, Panthers, Skokie, Stallions, Wildkits
Jeff Starzec 
jstarzec4@netscape.net
West:
 Admirals, Blues, Bruins, Chargers, Leafs, Raptors, Rockford, Team Illinois, Wolf Pack, Yellowjackets
Howard Senescu
hsenescu@comcast.net
Southwest:
Geneva Cyclones, Hawks, Huskies, Mission, Sabres, St. Jude, Vikings
Don DeWilkins
brethen99@aol.com

Other Contacts

 

IHOA Representative

Randy Krawiec

Krawiec.IHOA@gmail.com
Webmaster Larry Beller lbeller@nihl.info

 


 
News

Follow NIHL:     

Subscribe to NIHL's newsletter HERE or text "NIHL" to 22828

_______________________

Congratulations to NIHL's 2017 Presidents Cup Champions!

______________________

 

       

     Click on Logo for            Game Results.  

_______________________

 

Academic Excellence Program See Details and Order Wolves' Tickets Here!

 

Congratulations to NIHL's Scholars!